Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Skymission Group Holdings Limited

天任集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1429)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Skymission Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Leung Yam Cheung (Chairman and chief executive officer)

Mr. Leung Wing Chun Mr. Leung Chau Ming

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Yau Sheung Hang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Ng Lin Fung

Mr. Tang Tsz Tsun

Mr. Tsang Ho Yin

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee*	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee*
Mr. Leung Yam Cheung	-	M	M	С	-
Mr. Leung Wing Chun	-	-	-	M	_
Mr. Leung Chau Ming	-	-	-	-	M
Mr. Yau Sheung Hang	-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Ng Lin Fung	M	С	M	-	-
Mr. Tang Tsz Tsun	С	M	-	-	-
Mr. Tsang Ho Yin	M	-	С	M	-

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees
- * These two committees also comprise other members who are senior management

By Order of the Board Skymission Group Holdings Limited Leung Yam Cheung

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 22 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leung Yam Cheung, Mr. Leung Wing Chun and Mr. Leung Chau Ming as executive Directors; Mr. Yau Sheung Hang as a non-executive Director; and Mr. Ng Lin Fung, Mr. Tang Tsz Tsun and Mr. Tsang Ho Yin as independent non-executive Directors.