Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

KINGKEY INTELLIGENCE CULTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED 京基智慧文化控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 550)

(1) RESIGNATION OF A NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND

(2) CHANGE OF MEMBERS OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Director(s)**") of Kingkey Intelligence Culture Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. Yiu Yu Cheung (姚宇翔先生) ("**Mr. Yiu**") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive Director, with effect from 22 September 2023, as he wishes to devote more time to his other commitments.

Simultaneously upon the resignation of Mr. Yiu, Mr. Yiu will also cease to be (i) the authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange"); and (ii) a member of each of the audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Company.

Mr. Yiu confirmed that he had no disagreement with the Board and there were no other matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange in relation to his resignation.

The Board would like to thank Mr. Yiu's invaluable contributions to the Company during his tenure.

CHANGE OF MEMBERS OF BOARD COMMITTEES

In place of Mr. Yiu, Mr. Shiu Shu Ming has been appointed as a member of each of the audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Kingkey Intelligence Culture Holdings Limited
Tsang Hing Bun

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 22 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Jiajun and Mr. Tsang Hing Bun as executive Directors; Mr. Shiu Shu Ming as non-executive Director; and Ms. Tang Po Lam Paulia and Mr. Chan Chiu Hung, Alex, as independent non-executive Directors.