

Microware Group Limited 美高域集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1985)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Microware Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Guangbo (Chairman) Mr. Chu Ming Ho (Chief executive officer) Mr. Yang Peter Shun Tsing Mr. Cheng Wing Fai Mr. Au Man Wah Mr. Huang Tianlei

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Tak Chung Ms. Li Wai Man Mr. Li Richard King Hang Mr. Lu Junbo

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. Wang Guangbo			С
Mr. Chu Ming Ho		М	М
Mr. Yang Peter Shun Tsing			
Mr. Cheng Wing Fai			
Mr. Au Man Wah			
Mr. Huang Tianlei			
Mr. Cheng Tak Chung	М	М	М
Ms. Li Wai Man	С		
Mr. Li Richard King Hang	М	C	М
Mr. Lu Junbo			М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 September 2023