Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Renco Holdings Group Limited 融科控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2323)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHAIRMAN OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND MEMBER OF THE INDEPENDENT INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE

This announcement is made by Renco Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**") in accordance with Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules (the "**Listing Rules**") Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**").

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company announces that Mr. Hung Yeung Alvin ("**Mr. Hung**") has resigned as an executive Director, chairman of the executive committee of the Board (the "**Executive Committee**") and the member of the independent investigation committee of the Company (the "**Independent Investigation Committee**") with effect from 26 September 2023.

Mr. Hung tendered his resignation as an executive Director, chairman of the Executive Committee and the member of the Independent Investigation Committee due to his intention to concentrate on the pursuit and development of his other business activities. The Board and Mr. Hung have confirmed that there is no disagreement between Mr. Hung and the Board and there are no any matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contributions made by Mr. Hung towards the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board Renco Holdings Group Limited Su Zhiyang Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 26 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Yongjun (chairman of the Board), Mr. Cheok Ho Fung and Ms. Xing Mengwei being executive Directors; and Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence, Mr. Mak Kwok Kei and Mr. Xu Xinwei being independent non-executive Directors.