

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00661)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Daye Non-Ferrous Metals Mining Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xiao Shuxin *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhang Guangming *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Chen Zhimiao Mr. Zhang Jinzhong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Liu Fang Mr. Wang Qihong Mr. Liu Jishun

The Board has set up 3 committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Xiao Shuxin	—	—	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Guangming	_	_	_
Mr. Chen Zhimiao	_	_	_
Mr. Zhang Jinzhong	_	_	_
Ms. Liu Fang	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wang Qihong	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Liu Jishun	Member	Member	Member

Date: 27 September 2023