Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



WINFULL GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 宏輝集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 183)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Winfull Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Pong Wilson Wai San (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Wing Yin (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Koo Fook Sun Louis

Ms. Yeung Wing Yan Wendy

Mr. Liu Tsee Ming

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee
Mr. Pong Wilson Wai San		M	M	M
Mr. Lee Wing Yin				С
Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry				M
Mr. Koo Fook Sun Louis	С	M	M	M
Ms. Yeung Wing Yan Wendy	M	M	С	M
Mr. Liu Tsee Ming	M	С	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 27 September 2023