Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1288)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Agricultural Bank of China Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

GU Shu FU Wanjun ZHANG Xuguang LIN Li

Independent Non-executive Directors

HUANG Zhenzhong LEUNG KO May Yee, Margaret LIU Shouying WU Liansheng WANG Changyun

Non-executive Directors

LI Wei ZHOU Ji LIU Xiaopeng XIAO Xiang ZHANG Qi There are seven Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Strategic Planning and Sustainable Development Committee	County Area Banking Business and Inclusive Finance Development Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Audit and Compliance Committee	Risk Management and Consumers' Interests Protection Committee	Related Party Transactions Management Committee	Risk Management Committee of Institutions in the United States Regions
GU Shu	С						
FU Wanjun	M	С	M				
ZHANG Xuguang	M				M		M
LIN Li	M				M		M
HUANG Zhenzhong			M		С	M	С
LEUNG KO May Yee, Margaret				M	M	С	M
LIU Shouying		M	C	M			
WU Liansheng		M	M	С			
WANG Changyun			M		M	M	M
LI Wei		M	M	M			
ZHOU Ji	M	M	M				
LIU Xiaopeng	M				M		M
XIAO Xiang	M				M		M
ZHANG Qi		M		M	M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, the PRC 28 September 2023