Disclaimer

	Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
- I	announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
	howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Time Watch Investments Limited	
Stock code	02033	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 30 JUNE 2023	
Announcement date	28 September 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Special	
For the financial year end	30 June 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.032 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	24 November 2023	
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.032 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	29 November 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	30 November 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 01 December 2023 to 01 December 2023	
Record date	01 December 2023	
Payment date	15 December 2023	
hare registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre,	
	16 Harcourt Road,	
	Hong Kong	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

nformation relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The executive Directors are Mr. Tung Koon Ming, Mr. Tung Koon Kwok Dennis, Mr. Tung Wai Kit and Mr. Deng Guanglei; a the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wong Wing Keung Meyrick, Mr. Choi Ho Yan, and Ms. Law Stacey Man Y		