

安徽皖通高速公路股份有限公司 ANHUI EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability as a joint stock company)
(Stock Code: 995)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Anhui Expressway Company Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Xiang Xiaolong (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Jiping

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Yang Xudong

Mr. Du Jian

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Hao

Mr. Zhang Jianping

Ms. Fang Fang

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board committee Director	Strategic Development and Investment Committee	Human Resources and Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Xiang Xiaolong	С		
Chen Jiping			
Yang Xudong	M	M	
Du Jian			M
Liu Hao			С
Zhang Jianping	M	С	M
Fang Fang		M	

Notes:

C Chairman of relevant Board Committees

M Member of relevant Board Committees

Hefei, PRC, 28 September, 2023