Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



OCI International Holdings Limited 東建國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 329)

RESIGNATION OF A DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of OCI International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Wei Bin ("**Mr. Wei Bin**") has resigned as an non-executive director of the Company (the "**Non-executive Director**") with effect from 29 September 2023 due to his personal businesses arrangement. Mr. Wei has ceased to be a member of the investment committee of the Company upon his resignation as the Non-executive Director.

Mr. Wei has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders (the "**Shareholders**") of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Following the cessation of Mr. Wei as the Non-executive Director and the member of the investment committee of the Company, the membership of the investment committee has remained vacant. The Company is in the process of identifying suitable candidate(s) to fill the vacancy. Further announcement(s) will be made by the Company when appropriate.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Wei for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board OCI International Holdings Limited Jiao Shuge Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 29 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:

Executive Director: Mr. Jiao Shuge (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Wu Guangze Mr. Feng Hai Independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Chong Ka Yee Mr. Tso Siu Lun Alan Mr. Li Xindan Dr. Lo Wing Yan William