

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors ("**Board**") of eSun Holdings Limited ("**Company**") currently comprises 10 Directors. Their respective names, roles and principal functions are set out below:

Board Committees Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Executive Directors				
Mr. Yang Yiu Chong, Ronald Jeffrey (Chief Executive Officer, AR1 and AR2)	_	М	М	М
Mr. Cheung Sum, Sam (Group Chief Financial Officer, AR1 and AR2)	—	М	М	М
Mr. Lam Hau Yin, Lester (also alternate director to Madam U Po Chu)	_	М		_
Mr. Yip Chai Tuck	—	М	_	_
Non-executive Director				
Madam U Po Chu	_	_	_	_
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Low Chee Keong (<i>C</i>)	М	_	С	С
Mr. Lo Kwok Kwei, David	_	_	М	_
Dr. Ng Lai Man, Carmen	С	_	_	М
Mr. Poon Kwok Hing, Albert	_	_	_	_
Mr. Alfred Donald Yap	М	_	М	М

Notes:

AR1 Authorised Representative appointed under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

AR2 Authorised Representative appointed under the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to accept service of process and notices on the Company's behalf

C Chairman of the Board / the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 3 October 2023