Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock code: 1443)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE ANNOUNCEMENT REGARDING DIVIDEND PAYMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Fulum Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 28 September 2023 (the "Announcement") in relation to the dividend payment. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as defined in the Announcement.

BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR THE 2023 SPECIAL DIVIDEND

To enable those Shareholders who would otherwise be entitled to receive the Proposed Final Dividend to receive the 2023 Special Dividend on the proposed date of payment of the Proposed Final Dividend, the book closure period has not been changed. For determining the entitlement of the 2023 Special Dividend, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Friday, 6 October 2023 to Monday, 9 October 2023, both days inclusive (being the same book closure period for the Proposed Final Dividend), during which no transfer of Shares will be registered. In order to qualify for the 2023 Special Dividend, all share transfer documents, accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 5 October 2023 (being the same latest date and time for lodging share transfer documents and relevant share certificates in order to qualify for the Proposed Final Dividend) for registration.

By order of the Board
Fulum Group Holdings Limited
YEUNG WAI

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Yeung Wai (Chairman), Mr. Yeung Ho Wang (CEO), Mr. Yeung Yun Kei, Mr. Leung Siu Sun, and Mr. Yeung Chun Nin as executive Directors; Mr. Wu Kam On Keith (Vice Chairman) as non-executive Director; and Mr. Ng Ngai Man Raymond, Mr. Wong Wai Leung Joseph and Mr. Chan Chun Bong Junbon as independent non-executive Directors.