

Lai Sun Development Company Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 488)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Lai Sun Development Company Limited currently comprises 10 Directors. Their respective names, roles and principal functions are set out below:

Board Committee Board	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Executive Directors				
Dr. Lam Kin Ngok, Peter, GBM, GBS (C)	-	M	С	-
Mr. Lau Shu Yan, Julius (Chief Executive Officer) (AR)	-	M	*	М
Mr. Lam Hau Yin, Lester (also alternate director to Madam U Po Chu)	-	М	-	-
Mr. Lee Tze Yan, Ernest	-	-	-	-
Mr. Cheung Sum, Sam	-	M	-	-
Non-executive Director				
Madam U Po Chu	-	-	-	-
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Lam Bing Kwan	M	-	M	M
Mr. Leung Shu Yin, William	С	-	M	С
Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen, GBS, JP	M	-	-	-
Mr. Luk Hon Man	-	-	-	-

Notes:

Hong Kong, 3 October 2023

AR Authorised Representative appointed under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

C Chairman of the Board/the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

^{*} Mr. Lau Shu Yan, Julius has been appointed alternate to Dr. Lam Kin Ngok, Peter