Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

德林控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1709)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO DISCLOSEABLE AND CONNECTED TRANSACTION

References are made to the announcement of the Company dated 14 September 2023 and 20 September 2023 (the "Announcements") in relation to, among other things, the Acquisition, the Sale and Purchase Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements, unless the context requires otherwise.

As stated in the Announcements, a circular (the "Circular") containing, amongst other things, (i) further information of the Acquisition; (ii) the recommendations of the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in relation to the Acquisition, the Sale and Purchase Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (iii) the advice of the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in relation to the Acquisition, the Sale and Purchase Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (iv) notice of the EGM; and (v) other information required under the Listing Rules, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 6 October 2023.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information in the Circular, the Circular is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 20 October 2023.

By order of the Board
DL Holdings Group Limited
Chen Ningdi

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 6 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Ningdi, Mr. Lang Joseph Shie Jay, Mr. Ai Kuiyu and Ms. He Zhiying; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Kwan and Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chang Eric Jackson, Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley) and Mr. Liu Chun.