Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



WANKA ONLINE INC. 萬咖壹聯有限公司* (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1762)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE 2022 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the annual report for the year ended 31 December 2022 (the "**2022 Annual Report**") of Wanka Online Inc (the "**Company**"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised teams used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the 2022 Annual Report.

In addition to the information disclosed in the section headed "Report of the Directors—Share Incentive Schemes—2019 Share Incentive Scheme" in the 2022 Annual Report, the Company would like to add the following information pursuant to Rule 17.07(1)(c) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**") in relation to the 2019 Share Incentive Scheme. For other information required to be disclosed under Rule 17.07(1)(c) of the Listing Rules, please see the 2022 Annual Report.

The closing price of the Shares of the Company as quoted on the Stock Exchange immediately before the date on which the RSUs were granted on 28 April 2022 (i.e., as at 27 April 2022) was HK\$0.415 per Share.

The above supplemental information does not affect other information contained in the 2022 Annual Report. Save as disclosed above, all other information in the 2022 Annual Report remains unchanged.

By order of the Board Wanka Online Inc. GAO Dinan Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. GAO Dinan, Mr. NIE Xin, Ms. JIANG Yu and Mr. YU Dingyi as executive Directors; and Mr. CHEN Baoguo, Mr. JIN Yongsheng and Mr. YU Limin as independent non-executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purposes only