

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the **"Board"**) of Guotai Junan International Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. YIM Fung (Chairman) Ms. QI Haiying

Non-executive Directors

Mr. YU Jian Dr. HU Xupeng Ms. YU Xuping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. FU Tingmei Mr. TSANG Yiu Keung Professor CHAN Ka Keung Ceajer Mr. LIU Chung Mun

The membership information of the Board committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

	Board Committees			
Name of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee
Dr. YIM Fung			Member	Member
Mr. YU Jian			Member	
Dr. HU Xupeng				Member
Ms. YU Xuping		Member		
Dr. FU Tingmei	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. TSANG Yiu Keung	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Professor CHAN Ka Keung Ceajer	Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. LIU Chung Mun	Member			

Hong Kong, 10 October 2023