Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



國銀金融租賃股份有限公司*

CHINA DEVELOPMENT BANK FINANCIAL LEASING CO., LTD.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 1606)

ELECTION OF THE CHAIRMAN, VICE CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF SPECIAL COMMITTEES UNDER THE THIRD SESSION OF THE BOARD

References are made to the circular dated 7 September 2023 (the "Circular") and the announcement dated 25 September 2023 of China Development Bank Financial Leasing Co., Ltd. (the "Company") in relation to, among others, the appointments of members for the third session of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company.

ELECTION OF THE CHAIRMAN AND VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE THIRD SESSION OF THE BOARD

The Board hereby announces that the resolutions on the election of the chairman and vice chairman of the third session of the Board were considered and approved by the Board at the meeting held on 10 October 2023. Ms. MA Hong was elected as the chairman of the third session of the Board, and her term of office will expire upon the expiration of the term of the third session of the Board. Mr. JIN Tao was elected as the vice chairman of the third session of the Board, and his term of office will take effect from the date of the approval from the Shenzhen Office of the National Administration of Financial Regulation until the date of expiry of the term of the third session of the Board.

The biographical details and other relevant information of Ms. MA Hong and Mr. JIN Tao required to be disclosed pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited were set out in the Circular. As of the date of this announcement, there has been no change to such information.

^{*} CHINA DEVELOPMENT BANK FINANCIAL LEASING CO., LTD. is (a) not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance; (b) not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong; and (c) not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority.

ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF SPECIAL COMMITTEES UNDER THE THIRD SESSION OF THE BOARD

The Board hereby announces that the resolution on the election of members of special committees under the third session of the Board was considered and approved at the meeting held on 10 October 2023. Currently, there are six special committees under the Board, namely the Strategic Decision Committee, the Risk Management and Internal Control Committee, the Related Party Transaction Control Committee, the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee (collectively the "Special Committees"). The Board has resolved that the composition of each of the Special Committees is as follows:

- 1. The members of the Strategic Decision Committee are Ms. MA Hong, Mr. JIN Tao, Mr. LI Yingbao, Mr. LI Haijian and Mr. LIU Ming, and the chairman is Ms. MA Hong;
- 2. The members of the Risk Management and Internal Control Committee are Ms. MA Hong, Mr. JIN Tao, Mr. LI Yingbao, Mr. YANG Guifang, Mr. WANG Guiguo and Mr. LIU Ming, and the chairman is Ms. MA Hong;
- 3. The members of the Related Party Transaction Control Committee are Mr. WANG Guiguo, Mr. ZHANG Xu, Mr. YANG Guifang, Mr. LI Haijian and Mr. LIU Ming, and the chairman is Mr. WANG Guiguo;
- 4. The members of the Audit Committee are Mr. LIU Ming, Mr. LI Yingbao, Mr. WANG Guiguo and Mr. LI Haijian, and the chairman is Mr. LIU Ming;
- 5. The members of the Remuneration Committee are Mr. LI Haijian, Mr. JIN Tao, Mr. LI Yingbao, Mr. WANG Guiguo and Mr. LIU Ming, and the chairman is Mr. LI Haijian;
- 6. The members of the Nomination Committee are Mr. LI Haijian, Ms. MA Hong, Mr. WANG Guiguo and Mr. LIU Ming, and the chairman is Mr. LI Haijian.

The terms of office of the Special Committees will take effect from the date of approval of the relevant Directors' qualifications from the Shenzhen Office of the National Administration of Financial Regulation (if applicable), and are the same as that of the third session of the Board. Their duties and authorities, the decision-making procedures and the rules of procedures shall be performed in accordance with the terms of reference of each of the Special Committees.

By order of the Board CHINA DEVELOPMENT BANK FINANCIAL LEASING CO., LTD. LIU Yi

Joint Company Secretary

Shenzhen, the PRC 10 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. MA Hong and Mr. HUANG Min; the non-executive directors are Mr. LI Yingbao and Mr. YANG Guifang; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. XU Jin, Mr. LI Haijian and Mr. LIU Ming.