Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **DL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED**

德林控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1709)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT CLARIFICATION

This announcement is made voluntarily by DL Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**").

The Company noted that there are individuals and groups claiming to be affiliated with the Group on instant messaging applications and using the brand name and stock code of the Company without authorisation. The Company has taken steps to investigate and hereby clarifies that the Group has not officially established any chat groups or conversations on instant messaging applications, nor has it authorised any companies and individuals to use the brand name and stock code of the Company.

The Company wishes to remind its shareholders and potential investors to refer to announcements published on the website of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (http://www.hkexnews.hk) and the Company's website for information about the Group.

If the shareholders and potential investors are suspicious of any messages or websites claiming to be from the Group, please contact us via our hotline (852) 3890 2900 or email to info@dl-holdings.com for enquiry.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board **DL Holdings Group Limited Chen Ningdi** *Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director* 

Hong Kong, 11 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Ningdi, Mr. Lang Joseph Shie Jay, Mr. Ai Kuiyu and Ms. He Zhiying; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Kwan and Mr. Chan Kwun Wah Derek; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chang Eric Jackson, Mr. Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley) and Mr. Liu Chun.