Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3789)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT AWARD OF TENDER FOR SUBCONTRACTS FOR THE FORMWORK WORKS

This announcement is made by Royal Deluxe Holdings Limited (the "Company", with its subsidiaries collectively referred to as the "Group") on a voluntary basis to keep the shareholders and potential investors of the Company informed of the latest business development of the Group.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company is pleased to announce that the Group has recently been awarded three formwork works projects (the "Awarded Projects") in October 2023. The Awarded Projects include (i) the public housing development in Kai Tak; (ii) the reinforced concrete structure of the ventilation building in Ho Man Tin; and (iii) the re-development of former State Theatre and State Theatre Building in North Point. The aggregate contract sum of the Awarded Projects is estimated to be approximately HK\$343 million.

It is currently expected that the Awarded Projects will commence before February 2024. Most of the Awarded Projects are expected to be completed in the second half of the financial year ended 31 March 2026.

The Board wishes to state that no forecast or prediction of the profits of the Group has been made with regard to the Awarded Projects.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors should exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By order of the Board

Royal Deluxe Holdings Limited

Wang Kei Ming

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 11 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Kei Ming and Mr. Wang Yu Hin as executive Directors; and Mr. Kwong Ping Man, Mr. Lai Ah Ming Leon and Mr. Sio Kam Seng as independent non-executive Directors.