Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CR Construction Group Holdings Limited

華營建築集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1582)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT INCREASE IN SHAREHOLDING IN THE COMPANY BY A DIRECTOR

This announcement is made by CR Construction Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**"), together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") on a voluntary basis.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors of the Company was informed by Mr. Guan Manyu ("**Mr. Guan**"), an executive director and the chairman of the Company, that Mr. Guan purchased a total of 500,000 ordinary shares of the Company ("**Shares**") at an average price of approximately HK\$0.496 per Share, representing approximately 0.1% of issued Shares of the Company on open market transaction on 17 October 2023. Immediately after the purchase, Mr. Guan is interested in an aggregate of 2,500,000 Shares, representing approximately 0.5% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

As advised by Mr. Guan, he is fully confident about the overall development prospectus and potential growth of the Group. In compliance with applicable laws and regulatory requirements, Mr. Guan does not rule out that he may further increase his shareholding in the Company as when appropriate. Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By order of the Board CR Construction Group Holdings Limited Guan Manyu Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has three executive directors, namely Mr. Guan Manyu, Mr. Li Kar Yin and Mr. Chan Tak Yiu; three non-executive directors, namely Mr. Yang Haojiang, Ms. Ding Shaojian and Mr. Fan Jingbo; and four independent non-executive directors, namely The Honourable Tse Wai Chun Paul JP, Mr. Ho Man Yiu Ivan, Lau Pak Shing and Mr. Lai Yuk Fai Stephen JP.