Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Da Sen Holdings Group Limited 大森控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1580)

POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 OCTOBER 2023

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Da Sen Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") dated 28 September 2023 and the notice of the EGM dated 28 September 2023 (the "Notice"). Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board announces that all ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") set out in the Notice were duly passed by way of poll at the EGM held on Thursday, 19 October 2023.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, was appointed as the scrutineer at the EGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of the EGM, the issued share capital of the Company comprised 1,691,359,093 Shares. As none of the Shareholders have material interest in the Share Consolidation, no Shareholder was required to abstain from voting in favour of the Resolution relating to the Share Consolidation. Accordingly, the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolution relating to the Share Consolidation at the EGM was 1,691,359,093 Shares, representing the entire issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the EGM.

As at the date of the EGM, Mr. Wong was interested in 872,606,442 Shares, representing approximately 51.59% of the issued share capital of the Company. As Mr. Wong is considered to have material interests in the Settlement Deed, he was required to abstain from voting and had abstained from voting in respect of the resolution approving the Settlement Deed and the transactions contemplated thereunder (including the grant of the Specific Mandate) at the EGM. The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolution relating to the Settlement Deed at the EGM was 818,752,651 Shares, representing approximately 48.41% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the EGM.

Save as disclosed above, to the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief having made all reasonable enquiries, there was no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against the resolutions at the EGM. No other Shareholders were required to abstain from voting at the EGM, and no parties have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the EGM.

The poll results in respect of all the Resolutions proposed at the EGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Shares voted (percentage of total number of Shares voted)	
		For	Against
1	To approve the Share Consolidation	1,141,749,957 (100%)	0 (0%)
2	To approve the Settlement Deed and the transactions contemplated thereunder (including the grant of the Specific Mandate)	277,063,515 (100%)	0 (0%)

^{*} The full-text of each of the Resolutions is set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above Resolutions, all of the above Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the EGM.

Mr. CHAI Kaw Sing, Mr. WONG Ben, Mr. ZHANG Ayang (duties suspended), Mr. SUN Yongtao, Mr. CHAN Shiu Yuen Sammy and Mr. KWOK Yiu Tong, attended the EGM, either in person or by means of electronic facilities. Ms. LO Yuk Yee was absent for the EGM.

By order of the Board

Da Sen Holdings Group Limited

KWOK Yiu Tong

Independent non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. CHAI Kaw Sing, Mr. WONG Ben and Mr. ZHANG Ayang (duties suspended); the non-executive Director is Mr. SUN Yongtao; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. CHAN Shiu Yuen Sammy, Mr. KWOK Yiu Tong and Ms. LO Yuk Yee.