Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF COMPANY LOGO

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of ANTA Sports Products Limited (the "**Company**") announces that, to align with the group's corporate identity, the Company's logo has been changed with immediate effect. The Company's previous and new logos are set out below for identification purpose.



The new logo will be printed on the Company's corporate documents, including but not limited to interim and annual reports, announcements, circulars, press releases and promotional materials, and will be used on the Company's website (ir.anta.com).

The change of the Company's logo will not affect any of the rights of the existing shareholders of the Company. All the existing share certificates of the Company in issue bearing the previous logo will continue to be effective as documents of title to such shares of the Company and will continue to be valid for trading, settlement, registration and delivery purposes. Accordingly, there will not be any arrangement for the exchange of the existing share certificates for new share certificates bearing the new logo of the Company. The Company will continue to issue the share certificates bearing the previous logo until all inventory has been used, and thereafter share certificates bearing the new logo will be issued.

By Order of the Board ANTA Sports Products Limited Ding Shizhong Chairman

Hong Kong SAR, 31 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ding Shizhong, Mr. Ding Shijia, Mr. Lai Shixian, Mr. Wu Yonghua, Mr. Zheng Jie and Mr. Bi Mingwei; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yiu Kin Wah Stephen, Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen, Ms. Wang Jiaqian and Ms. Xia Lian.