Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.



# GUANGZHOU AUTOMOBILE GROUP CO., LTD.

## 廣州汽車集團股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2238)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guangzhou Automobile Group Co., Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below:—

### **Executive Directors:**

Zeng Qinghong Feng Xingya

#### **Non-executive Directors:**

Chen Xiaomu Ding Hongxiang Guan Dayuan Deng Lei Wang Yiwei

### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Zhao Fuquan Xiao Shengfang Wong Hakkun Song Tiebo There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:—

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration and Assessment	Nomination	Strategy
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
<b>Executive Directors</b>				
Zeng Qinghong				С
Feng Xingya				M
Non-executive Directors				
Chen Xiaomu				
Ding Hongxiang		M	M	M
Guan Dayuan				M
Deng Lei				
Wang Yiwei				
<b>Independent Non-executive Directors</b>				
Zhao Fuquan				M
Xiao Shengfang	M	C	С	
Wong Hakkun	С			
Song Tiebo	M	M	M	M

## Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM: Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board
Guangzhou Automobile Group Co., Ltd.
ZENG Qinghong

Chairman

Guangzhou, the PRC, 31 October 2023

As at the date of this notice, the executive directors of the Company are ZENG Qinghong and FENG Xingya, the non-executive directors of the Company are CHEN Xiaomu, DING Hongxiang, GUAN Dayuan, DENG Lei and Wang Yiwei, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are ZHAO Fuquan, XIAO Shengfang, WONG Hakkun and SONG Tiebo.