Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

中國寶沙發展控股有限公司 China Bozza Development Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1069)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to the announcement of China Bozza Development Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") dated 8 September 2023 (the "**Announcement**") and the announcement of the Group dated 29 September 2023 regarding a very substantial acquisition in relation to the acquisition of 52% equity interest in the Target Company. Unless otherwise defined, terms used herein shall bear the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, (i) further information in relation to the Equity Sale and Purchase Agreement; (ii) financial information on the Group; (iii) other information as required under the Listing Rules; and (iv) a notice convening the EGM is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders within 15 business days after the publication of the Announcement.

As additional time is required for the Company to finalise certain information for inclusion in the Circular, primarily due to additional time required for conducting due diligence and valuation on the Target Company, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be further postponed to a date on or before 31 January 2024.

By Order of the Board China Bozza Development Holdings Limited Chan Wai Lung Executive Director

Hong Kong, 1 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Professor Fei Phillip, Mr. Li Wenjun, Ms. Hui Hing Conniel, Mr. Lai Chi Yin Samuel, Mr. Wang Yibin and Mr. Chan Wai Lung as the executive Directors; and Mr. Gu Sotong as the non-executive Director; and Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang, Ms. Wong Hoi Ying, Mr. Guo Zhonglong, Mr. Chau Wing Nam and Ms. Bu Xue as the independent non-executive Directors.