Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited assumes no responsibility for the correctness of any of the statements made, reports contained or opinions expressed in this announcement.



WILLAS-ARRAY ELECTRONICS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

威雅利電子(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong stock code: 854)
(Singapore stock code: BDR)

CHANGE OF DATE OF BOARD MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement of Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated November 2, 2023 in relation to the meeting (the "Meeting") of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company scheduled to be held on Tuesday, November 14, 2023, for the purposes of, among other matters, considering and approving the unaudited consolidated interim financial results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the six months ended September 30, 2023 ("Interim Results") for publication and considering the payment of an interim dividend, if any.

As additional time will be required to facilitate the handover of the relevant records to the new finance team and company secretary respectively and to prepare the Interim Results announcement, the Board hereby announces that the Meeting has been rescheduled to be held on Thursday, November 30, 2023 to consider and approve the above matters.

By Order of the Board
Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited
Xie Lishu

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong/Singapore, November 6, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two Non-executive Directors, namely Xie Lishu (Chairman) and Huang Shaoli; one Executive Director, Hon Kar Chun (Managing Director); and four Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Chong Eng Wee, Lau Chin Huat, Tso Sze Wai and Jiang Maolin.

In the case of inconsistency, the English text of this announcement shall prevail over the Chinese text.