

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shengjing Bank Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

SUN Jin *(Chairman)* LIU Xu SHI Yang

Non-executive Directors

SU Qingxiang LIANG Zhifang WANG Jun JIANG Aiguo

Independent Non-executive Directors

XING Tiancai TAI Kwok Leung, Alexander LI Jinyi WANG Mo LV Dan The Board has five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Strategic Development Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Control and Consumers' Rights Protection Committee
SUN Jin		VC	С		
LIU Xu				VC	
SHI Yang				М	
SU Qingxiang			VC		
LIANG Zhifang	VC				
WANG Jun	М	М			
JIANG Aiguo			М		М
XING Tiancai	М	С		М	
TAI Kwok Leung, Alexander	С				М
LI Jinyi		М	М	С	
WANG Mo	М				С
LV Dan		М		М	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- VC Vice chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Shenyang, Liaoning Province, China 7 November 2023

* Shengjing Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorised institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorised to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.