Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUPER HI INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LTD.

特海国际控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9658)

DELAY IN DISPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of SUPER HI INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LTD. (the "**Company**") dated October 17, 2023 regarding the renewal of the continuing connected transactions contemplated under the Yihai Master Purchase Agreement (the "**Announcement**"). Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context otherwise requires.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular containing, among others, (i) further details of the Renewed Yihai Master Purchase Agreement; (ii) the transactions and the proposed annual caps thereunder; (iii) a letter of advice from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; (iv) a letter of advice from Gram Capital to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (v) the notice convening the Extraordinary General Meeting will be dispatched to the Shareholders in accordance with the requirements of the Listing Rules (the "**Circular**"). The Circular is expected to be dispatched by the Company to the Shareholders on or before November 8, 2023.

As additional time is required for the Company to finalize the contents of the Circular, the date of dispatch of the Circular will be postponed to on or before November 24, 2023.

By order of the Board SUPER HI INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LTD. Mr. ZHOU Zhaocheng Chairman

Singapore, November 8, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. ZHOU Zhaocheng, Mr. LI Yu, Mr. WANG Jinping and Ms. LIU Li as executive Directors; and Mr. TAN Kang Uei, Anthony, Mr. TEO Ser Luck and Mr. LIEN Jown Jing Vincent as independent non-executive Directors.