Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Precision Tsugami (China) Corporation Limited
Stock code	01651
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim dividend for the six months ended 30 September 2023
Announcement date	10 November 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 March 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 September 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.4 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.4 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	06 December 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 December 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 08 December 2023 to 12 December 2023
Record date	12 December 2023
Payment date	12 January 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

The executive directors are Dr. Tang Donglei and Dr. Li Zequn; the non-executive directors are Mr. Takao Nishijima, Ms. Mami Matsushita and Mr. Kenji Yoneyama; and the independent non-executive directors are Dr. Satoshi Iwabuchi, Dr. Huang Ping and Mr. Tam Kin Bor.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1