

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Hanison Construction Holdings Limited are set out below.

### Non-executive Chairman

Mr. Cha Mou Daid, Johnson

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Managing Director) Mr. Tai Sai Ho (General Manager) Mr. Chow Ka Fung

# **Non-executive Director**

Dr. Lam Chat Yu

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Pak Joe Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter Dr. Chan Fan Cheong, Tony

There are 5 Board committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	General Business Committee	Property Acquisition/ Disposal
Director					Committee
Cha Mou Daid, Johnson					
Wong Sue Toa, Stewart		М	М	С	С
Tai Sai Ho		М	М	M/AC	M/AC
Chow Ka Fung				М	М
Lam Chat Yu					
Chan Pak Joe	М	С	С		
Lau Tze Yiu, Peter	С	М	М		
Chan Fan Cheong, Tony	М	М	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the committee

AC Acting Chairman of the committee

M Member of the committee

Hong Kong, effective 14 November 2023