Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	KANZHUN LIMITED	
Stock code	02076	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Declaration of special dividend	
Announcement date	14 November 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Other	
	Special Dividend	
Dividend nature	Special	
For the financial year end	Not applicable	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	USD 0.09 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	USD 0.09 per share	
Exchange rate	USD 1 : USD 1	
Ex-dividend date	04 December 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	05 December 2023 16:30	
Book close period	Not applicable	
Record date	05 December 2023	
Payment date	14 December 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716	
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Discrete and the income		

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Peng Zhao, Mr. Yu Zhang, Mr. Xu Chen, Mr. Tao Zhang and Ms. Xiehua Wang as the executive directors, Mr. Haiyang Yu as the non-executive director, Mr. Yonggang Sun, Mr. Yan Li and Ms. Shangyu Gao as the independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1