

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1963)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Bank of Chongqing Co., Ltd.* (the "**Bank**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

LIN Jun (*Chairman*) GAO Song LIU Jianhua WONG Wah Sing

Non-executive Directors

WONG Hon Hing (Vice Chairman) WU Heng YOU Lili WANG Fengyan

Independent Non-executive Directors

LIU Xing WANG Rong FUNG Don Hau YUAN Xiaobin The Board has eight committees. The table below sets out the composition of each Board committee.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remunera- tion and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Innovation Committee	Information Technology Guidance Committee	Connected Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Consumer Protection Committee
LIN Jun		М	М	С				
LIU Jianhua					М	М		М
WONG Wah Sing					М			М
WONG Hon Hing				М			М	С
WU Heng		М	М					
YOU Lili								М
WANG Fengyan	М							
LIU Xing	С	М	М			М		
WANG Rong		С	М			М	М	
FUNG Don Hau	М			М		М	С	
YUAN Xiaobin	М	М	С					

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Chongqing, the PRC, November 15, 2023

* The Bank holds a financial licence number B0206H250000001 approved by the regulatory authority of the banking industry of the PRC and was authorised by the Administration for Market Regulation of Chongqing to obtain a corporate legal person business licence with a unified social credit code 91500000202869177Y. The Bank is not an authorised institution within the meaning of the Hong Kong Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorised to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.