Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ANNOUNCEMENT INSIDE INFORMATION

This announcement is made by Fullshare Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rule 13.09 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**") and the provisions under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company received a letter recently, informing the Company that China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited, Nanjing branch (as the chargee) has appointed receivers and managers over 4,880,000,000 issued ordinary shares of the Company (representing approximately 15.33% of the existing issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement) (the "**Charged Shares**") which are registered and beneficially held by Mr. Ji Changqun (the controlling shareholder, one of the executive Directors and the chairman of the Board) and Magnolia Wealth International Limited (a substantial shareholder of the Company which is wholly-owned by Mr. Ji Changqun). It is stated in the letter that no transfer of any of Charged Shares shall be made or approved without the prior written consent of the receivers and managers.

For completeness, excluding the Charged Shares, there are 3,654,292,954 shares of the Company being held by Mr. Ji Changqun and Magnolia Wealth International Limited in aggregate (representing approximately 11.48% of the existing issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement).

By Order of the Board Fullshare Holdings Limited Ji Changqun Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Ji Changqun, Ms. Du Wei, Mr. Shen Chen and Mr. Ge Jinzhu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lau Chi Keung, Mr. Tsang Sai Chung and Mr. Huang Shun.