Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Huitongda Network Co., Ltd.

匯通達網絡股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9878)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE CHANGE OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") of Huitongda Network Co., Ltd. (the "Company") dated October 24, 2023, and the poll results announcement (the "Announcement") dated November 14, 2023 in relation to, among other things, the change of independent non-executive Director. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

Save as disclosed in the Circular and the Announcement, the Company hereby provides further information regarding the biographical details of Mr. Diao.

Since October 2023, Mr. Diao has served as an independent non-executive director in Tian Tu Capital Co., Ltd. (深圳市天圖投資管理股份有限公司), a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 1973) and the National Equities Exchange and Quotations (stock code: 833979.NQ).

Save as disclosed above, all other information as set out in the Circular and the Announcement remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Circular and the Announcement.

By order of the Board

Huitongda Network Co., Ltd.

Wang Jianguo

Chairman

Nanjing, the PRC November 17, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the Chairman and non-executive Director, namely Mr. Wang Jianguo; the executive Directors, namely Mr. Xu Xiuxian, Mr. Zhao Liangsheng and Mr. Sun Chao; the non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cai Zhongqiu and Mr. Wang Ran; and the independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Yu Lixin, Mr. Liu Xiangdong and Mr. Diao Yang.