

LEAPMOTOR

ZHEJIANG LEAPMOTOR TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

浙江零跑科技股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(the "Company")

(Stock Code: 9863)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Jiangming (朱江明先生)

(Founder, Chairperson of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wu Baojun (吳保軍先生) (Executive Director and president)

Mr. Cao Li (曹力先生) (Executive Director and vice president)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Grégoire Olivier

Mr. Douglas Ostermann

Mr. Jin Yufeng (金字峰先生)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Fu Yuwu (付于武先生)

Dr. Huang Wenli (黃文禮博士)

Ms. Drina C Yue (萬家樂女士)

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves:

Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination and Environmental, Social and Corporate Governance (ESG) Committee
Mr. Zhu Jiangming (朱江明先生)		M	С
Mr. Wu Baojun (吳保軍先生)			
Mr. Cao Li (曹力先生)			
Mr. Grégoire Olivier			
Mr. Douglas Ostermann			
Mr. Jin Yufeng (金字峰先生)			
Mr. Fu Yuwu (付于武先生)	M		M
Dr. Huang Wenli (黄文禮博士)	С	M	M
Ms. Drina C Yue (萬家樂女士)	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, November 20, 2023