

Bairong Inc. 百融雲創

(A company controlled through weighted voting rights and incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6608)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Bairong Inc. (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. Zhang Shaofeng (張韶峰) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Zheng Wei (鄭威) Ms. Cathryn Xie Jianing (謝佳寧)

Non-executive directors

Mr. Bai Linsen (柏林森) Professor Liao Jianwen (廖建文)

Independent non-executive directors

Professor Chen Zhiwu (陳志武) Mr. Zhou Hao (周浩) Dr. Li Yao (李耀)

The Board has four committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee	Corporate Governance committee
Mr. Zhang Shaofeng (張韶峰)			Member	
Mr. Zheng Wei (鄭威)				
Ms. Cathryn Xie Jianing (謝佳寧)				
Mr. Bai Linsen (柏林森)	Member	Member		
Professor Liao Jianwen (廖建文)				
Professor Chen Zhiwu (陳志武)	Member	Chairman		Chairman
Mr. Zhou Hao (周浩)	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Member
Dr. Li Yao (李耀)			Member	Member

November 20, 2023