Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. 中國信達資產管理股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01359 and 04621 (Preference Shares))

RESIGNATION OF THE NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. (the "Company") announces that it received a resignation letter tendered by Mr. LIU Chong, a non-executive director of the Company, on November 20, 2023. As he is unable to dedicate sufficient time to fulfill his duties due to personal matters, Mr. LIU Chong resigned as the non-executive director and the member of the Strategic Development Committee of the Board.

In accordance with the Company Law of the People's Republic of China, other applicable laws and regulations and the provisions of the Articles of Association of China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd., the resignation of Mr. LIU Chong became effective upon his resignation letter being served on the Board. Mr. LIU Chong has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board
China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd.
ZHANG Weidong
Chairman

Beijing, the PRC November 21, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company consists of Mr. ZHANG Weidong, Mr. LIANG Qiang and Mr. ZHAO Limin as executive directors, Mr. WANG Shaoshuang, Mr. CHEN Xiaowu and Ms. ZHANG Yuxiang as non-executive directors, and Mr. LU Zhengfei, Mr. LAM Chi Kuen, Mr. WANG Changyun, Mr. SUN Maosong and Ms. SHI Cuijun as independent non-executive directors.