

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 345)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Vitasoy International Holdings Limited are as follows:

Executive Chairman

Mr. Winston Yau-lai LO

Executive Directors

Mr. Roberto GUIDETTI (Group Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Eugene LYE

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Yvonne Mo-ling LO

Mr. Peter Tak-shing LO

Ms. May LO (Deputy Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. the Hon. Sir David Kwok-po LI

Mr. Jan P. S. ERLUND

Mr. Anthony John Liddell NIGHTINGALE

Mr. Paul Jeremy BROUGH

Dr. Roy Chi-ping CHUNG

The Board has established a Remuneration and Nomination Committee, an Audit Committee, an Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) Committee and an Executive Committee. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board Committee	Remuneration and Nomination	Audit	ESG	Executive
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Winston Yau-lai LO			M	C
Mr. Roberto GUIDETTI			M	M
Mr. Eugene LYE			M	
Ms. Yvonne Mo-ling LO	M			
Mr. Peter Tak-shing LO	M			
Ms. May LO	M		M	
Dr. the Hon. Sir David Kwok-po LI	C	M		
Mr. Jan P. S. ERLUND	M	M		
Mr. Anthony John Liddell NIGHTINGALE	M	M	C	
Mr. Paul Jeremy BROUGH	M	С		
Dr. Roy Chi-ping CHUNG	M			

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M – Member of the relevant Board Committee