

SUN HING PRINTING HOLDINGS LIMITED 新興印刷控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1975)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of director (the "Director(s)") (the "Board") of Sun Hing Printing Holdings Limited are set out below:

Chan Peter Tit Sang Executive Director and Chairman

Chan Kenneth Chi Kin Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Chan Chi Ming

Chan Chun Sang Desmond

Executive Director

Executive Director

Cheung Mei Yee Lorna

Non-executive Director

Ng Sze Yuen Terry
Chu Po Kuen Louis
Independent Non-executive Director
Wong Kam Fai
Independent Non-executive Director
Independent Non-executive Director

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Committee | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Chan Peter Tit Sang | | Member | Chairman |
| Chan Kenneth Chi Kin | | | |
| Chan Chi Ming | | | |
| Chan Chun Sang Desmond | | | |
| Cheung Mei Yee Lorna | | | |
| Ng Sze Yuen Terry | Chairman | | Member |
| Chu Po Kuen Louis | Member | Chairman | |
| Wong Kam Fai | Member | Member | Member |