Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA KINGSTONE MINING HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國金石礦業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1380)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of China Kingstone Mining Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 8 November 2023 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among others, the Amended and Restated Subscription Agreement entered into between the Company and the Subscribers. Unless otherwise expressly defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The circular relating to the Amended and Restated Subscription Agreement together with the notice of the SGM will be despatched to the Shareholders on 27 November 2023. The SGM for the purpose of considering and, if thought fit, approving, among others, the Amended and Restated Subscription Agreement will be held on Tuesday, 12 December 2023 at 3:00 p.m.

The register of members of the Company will be closed from Thursday, 7 December 2023 to Tuesday, 12 December 2023, both dates inclusive, for the purpose of ascertaining Shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the SGM. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the SGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17/F, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 6 December 2023.

By Order of the Board
China Kingstone Mining Holdings Limited
Cheung Wai Kee
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 22 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zheng, Yonghui, Ms. Zhang, Cuiwei, Mr. Zhang, Weijun and Mr. Zhang, Mian as executive Directors, and Mr. Andreas Varianos, Mr. Yang, Ruimin and Ms. Zu, Rui as independent non-executive Directors.