

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1104)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 23 November 2023, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of APAC Resources Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Brett Robert Smith (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr. Andrew Ferguson (*Chief Executive Officer*)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Arthur George Dew (*Chairman*) (*Mr. Wong Tai Chun, Mark as his alternate*) Mr. Lee Seng Hui Ms. Lam Lin Chu

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert Mr. Wang Hongqian Mr. Kelvin Chau Kwok Wing

The table below provides membership information of the following Board committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 23 November 2023.

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Arthur George Dew (Mr. Wong	Μ	Μ	С
Tai Chun, Mark as his alternate)			
Mr. Brett Robert Smith	-	-	-
Mr. Andrew Ferguson	-	-	-
Mr. Lee Seng Hui	-	-	-
Ms. Lam Lin Chu	-	-	-
Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert	С	С	М
Mr. Wang Hongqian	М	М	М
Mr. Kelvin Chau Kwok Wing	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 23 November 2023

* For identification purpose only