Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Jacobson Pharma Corporation Limited	
Stock code	02633	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the Six Months Ended 30 September 2023	
Announcement date	24 November 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 September 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.025 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.025 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	18 December 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	19 December 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 20 December 2023 to 21 December 2023	
Record date	21 December 2023	
Payment date	10 January 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Sum Kwong Yip, Derek (also as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Yim Chun Leung and Ms. Pun Yue Wai as executive Directors, Professor Wong Chi Kei, Ian as non-executive Director, and Dr. Lam Kwing Tong, Alan, Mr. Young Chun Man, Kenneth and Professor Lam Sing Kwong, Simon as independent non-executive Directors.		