

NEW FOCUS AUTO TECH HOLDINGS LIMITED

新焦點汽車技術控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 360)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 24 November 2023, the members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of New Focus Auto Tech Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Tong Fei (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Qingwen Mr. Huang Bo Mr. Zhang Kaizhi

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tong Fei		M	С
Mr. Li Qingwen	M	С	M
Mr. Huang Bo	M	M	M
Mr. Zhang Kaizhi	С		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 November 2023

^{*} For identification purposes only