

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability under the Chinese corporate name 华泰证券股份有限公司 and carrying on business in Hong Kong as HTSC) (Stock Code: 6886)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors Mr. ZHANG Wei (Chairman) Mr. ZHOU Yi (CEO) Ms. YIN Lihong

Non-executive Directors

Mr. DING Feng Mr. CHEN Zhongyang Mr. KE Xiang Mr. LIU Changchun Mr. ZHANG Jinxin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WANG Jianwen Mr. WANG Quansheng Mr. PENG Bing Mr. WANG Bing Mr. TSE Yung Hoi There are five committees of the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Committee of the Board Director	Development Strategy Committee	Compliance and Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee
Mr. ZHANG Wei	С				
Mr. ZHOU Yi	М	С			
Ms. YIN Lihong				М	
Mr. DING Feng			М		
Mr. CHEN Zhongyang	М				
Mr. KE Xiang		М			
Mr. LIU Changchun	М				
Mr. ZHANG Jinxin	М				
Mr. WANG Jianwen		М			
Mr. WANG Quansheng				С	С
Mr. PENG Bing				М	М
Mr. WANG Bing			С		М
Mr. TSE Yung Hoi			М		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant committees of the Board

M: Member of the relevant committees of the Board

Jiangsu, the PRC, November 24, 2023