Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 41)

## FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to the Bye-law 165 of Great Eagle Holdings Limited (the "Company"), any dividend unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration of such dividend may be forfeited by the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") and shall revert to the Company. The Board wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on 27 December 2023 will be forfeited and revert to the Company:

Type of Dividends	<b>Date of Declaration</b>	<b>Date of Payment</b>	<b>Dividend Per Share</b>
2016 Interim	17 August 2016	14 October 2016	HK\$0.27
2016 Special Final	10 May 2017	22 June 2017	HK\$0.50
2016 Final	10 May 2017	22 June 2017	HK\$0.48

Shareholders of the Company who are entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong as soon as possible but no later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 27 December 2023.

By Order of the Board
Great Eagle Holdings Limited
Wong Mei Ling, Marina
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 27 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. LO Ka Shui (Chairman and Managing Director), Mr. LO Hong Sui, Antony, Madam LAW Wai Duen, Mr. LO Chun Him, Alexander, Mr. KAN Tak Kwong (General Manager), Mr. CHU Shik Pui and Professor POON Ka Yeung, Larry being the Executive Directors; Madam LO TO Lee Kwan, Mr. LO Hong Sui, Vincent and Dr. LO Ying Sui being the Non-executive Directors; and Professor WONG Yue Chim, Richard, Mrs. LEE Pui Ling, Angelina, Mr. ZHU Qi, Mr. HO Shut Kan and Ms. Diana Ferreira CESAR being the Independent Non-executive Directors.