

Zhaoke Ophthalmology Limited

兆科眼科有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability and continued in the Cayman Islands)
(Stock Code: 6622)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Zhaoke Ophthalmology Limited are set out below:

Dr. Li Xiaoyi (李小羿)

Mr. Dai Xiangrong (戴向榮)

Ms. Leelalertsuphakun Wanee (李燁妮)

Ms. Tiantian Zhang (張甜甜)

Mr. Chen Yu (陳宇)

Mr. Wong Hin Wing (黃顯榮) Prof. Lo Yuk Lam (盧毓琳)

Mr. Liew Fui Kiang (劉懷鏡)

(Chairman of the Board, Executive Director)

(Executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee	Executive Committee*
Dr. Li Xiaoyi (李小羿)			С	M	С
Mr. Wong Hin Wing (黃顯榮)	С	M	M	С	
Prof. Lo Yuk Lam (盧毓琳)		С	M	M	
Ms. Tiantian Zhang (張甜甜)	M	M			
Mr. Dai Xiangrong (戴向榮)					M
Mr. Liew Fui Kiang (劉懷鏡)	M				

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant committee

M – Member of the relevant committee

* Other member(s) of the Executive Committee is the senior management of the Company.

Hong Kong

November 27, 2023