中原銀行股份有限公司* ZHONGYUAN BANK CO., LTD.*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code of H Shares: 1216)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Zhongyuan Bank Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director:

Mr. Guo Hao (Chairman)

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Zhang Qiuyun

Mr. Feng Ruofan

Ms. Zhang Shu

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Xu Yiguo

Ms. Zhao Zijian

Mr. Wang Maobin

Mr. Pan Xinmin

Mr. Gao Pingyang

The Board has established six special committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategy and Development Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. Guo Hao	Chairman					
Ms. Zhang Qiuyun	Member					
Mr. Feng Ruofan				Member		
Ms. Zhang Shu						Member
Mr. Xu Yiguo	Member			Member	Chairman	
Ms. Zhao Zijian			Member	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Wang Maobin		Member	Chairman			Member
Mr. Pan Xinmin		Chairman	Member		Member	
Mr. Gao Pingyang		Member				Chairman

Zhengzhou, the People's Republic of China November 28, 2023

^{*} Zhongyuan Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.