

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1025)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of KNT Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chong Sik *(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Chong Pun Mr. Lam Chi Yuen Dr. Dong Bin *(Vice Chairman)* Dr. Wong Ho Yin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Hu Shilin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Leung Martin Oh Man Mr. Lau Koong Yep Mr. Yuen King Sum Mr. Lau Kwok Fan

There are three Board committees. The positions of each Board member in these committees are set out as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Leung Martin Oh Man *(Chairman)* Mr. Lau Koong Yep Mr. Yuen King Sum Mr. Lau Kwok Fan

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Lau Koong Yep *(Chairman)* Mr. Yuen King Sum Mr. Leung Martin Oh Man Mr. Lau Kwok Fan

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Chong Sik *(Chairman)* Mr. Lau Koong Yep Mr. Lau Kwok Fan

Mr. Leung Martin Oh Man Mr. Yuen King Sum

Hong Kong, 28 November 2023

* For identification purpose only