

Microware Group Limited 美高域集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1985)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Microware Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Guangbo (Chairman)Mr. Chu Ming Ho (Chief executive officer)Mr. Yang Peter Shun TsingMr. Cheng Wing FaiMr. Au Man WahMr. Huang Tianlei

Independent non-executive Directors Mr. Dai Bin Mr. Lu Junbo

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board commi Director	ttee Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. Wang Guangbo		М	С
Mr. Chu Ming Ho			
Mr. Yang Peter Shun Tsing			
Mr. Cheng Wing Fai			
Mr. Au Man Wah			
Mr. Huang Tianlei			
Mr. Dai Bin	М	С	М
Mr. Lu Junbo	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 November 2023