Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BC TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

BC科技集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 863)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT OSL AND INTERACTIVE BROKERS BREAK NEW GROUND FOR RETAIL DIGITAL ASSET TRADING IN HONG KONG

This announcement is made by BC Technology Group Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") on a voluntary basis to inform its shareholders and potential investors of the latest information about the Group.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company is pleased to announce an important expansion of OSL Digital Securities Limited ("**OSL**") services in collaboration with Interactive Brokers Hong Kong ("**Interactive Brokers**"). In a significant development for the local market, Interactive Brokers' s retail investors in Hong Kong now have immediate access to digital asset trading through a single unified platform powered by OSL.

This expansion marks a pivotal moment in the digital asset space, underscoring OSL's commitment to broadening investor access to digital finance. As the exclusive digital asset trading platform for Interactive Brokers, OSL continues to set the global standard for performance, security, and compliance.

The Company believes OSL's partnership with Interactive Brokers is a testament to its commitment to forging strong ties with blue-chip and tier-1 names in traditional finance. This collaboration underscores OSL's enthusiasm for aiding key players in the financial sector on their digital asset strategy and journey.

By order of the Board BC Technology Group Limited Lo Ken Bon Executive Director

Hong Kong, 28 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lo Ken Bon, Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson, Mr. Madden Hugh Douglas, Mr. Chapman David James and Mr. Tiu Ka Chun, Gary, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chau Shing Yim, David, Mr. Chia Kee Loong, Lawrence and Mr. Tai Benedict.