Yield Go Holdings Ltd. 耀高控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1796)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Yield Go Holdings Ltd. are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Man Hoi Yuen (文海源) (Chairman)

Ms. Ng Yuen Chun (吳婉珍)

Mr. Ho Chi Hong (何志康) (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zheng Gang (鄭鋼)

Mr. Lin Zheng (林崢)

Mr. Zheng Chenhui (鄭晨輝)

Mr. Liang Wenzhi (梁文志)

Mr. Han Dongguang (韓東廣)

Mr. Kang Ruipeng (康睿鵬)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jian (陳建)

Mr. Chen Yidong (陳怡冬)

Mr. Zhou Danqing (周丹青)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Ka Yu (陳家宇)

Dr. Lo Ki Chiu (盧其釗)

Mr. Leung Wai Lim (梁唯亷)

Mr. Ma Hon Yiu (馬漢耀)

Mr. He Jian Yu (何建宇)

Mr. Zhou Di (周地)

Ms. Meng Xiaoying (孟小楹)

Mr. Cheng Pak Lam (鄭柏林)

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Man Hoi Yuen (文海源)	_	_	С
Mr. Chan Ka Yu (陳家宇)	С	M	M
Dr. Lo Ki Chiu (盧其釗)	M	M	_
Mr. Leung Wai Lim (梁唯亷)	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 November 2023